News Flash
Quick Links
Schedule for the Season
 

2017 Competition Schedule

This is subject to change.

Mon Jan 16, 2017

 

Sat Jan 28, 2017

 

Sat Feb 4, 2017

 

Parent Meeting at 7 pm Room 2

 

Judges Training 9-11 Room 2

 

Kasson Mantorville

 

Sat Feb 11, 2017

 

Rochester John Marshall

 

Sat Feb 18, 2017

 

Wabasha Invite

 

Sat Feb 25, 2017

 

Red Wing Invite

 

Sat Mar 4, 2017

 

Chatfield Invite

 

Mon Mar 20, 2017

 

HVL Conference at Kasson- Mantorville

 

Sat Mar 25, 2017

 

Eye of the Tiger Speech Meet, Lake City

 

Mon April 3, 2017

 

Subsections Wabasha

 

Sat Apr 8, 2017

 

 Sections at Byron

April 22, 2017

 

State at Apple Valley High School


 
   
         
 



Contact Info
Superintendent's Office
(651) 345-2198
300 South Garden Street
Lake City, MN 55041


Lincoln High School
(651) 345-4553
300 South Garden Street
Lake City, MN 55041


Lincoln Attendance
(651) 345-4472

Lincoln High School Fax
(651) 345-5894
Bluff View Elementary 
(651) 345-4551
1156 West Lakewood Ave.
Lake City, MN 55041


Bluff View Attendance 
(651) 345-4528

Activities Director
(651) 345-2850
300 South Garden Street


Community Education 
(651) 345-7006
300 South Garden Street