News Flash

Lake City Public Schools will be offering free breakfast and lunch Monday - Friday.
No registration required. Just show up and eat! Meals are available at our 
Bluff View Elementary Campus only. 

Breakfast served 7:30 – 9:00 am / Lunch served from 11:00 am- 12:30 pm

Parents are welcome to eat with their child at a cost of $2.50 breakfast /$4.00 lunch payable at time of service.
This institution is an equal opportunity provider. This program is funded by the United States Department of Agriculture.



Lake City Regular School Board Meeting Schedule
 

 

2022 School Board Meeting Dates

Regular School Board Meeting will be held at 6:30 pm

ZOOM link will be posted on the website the day of the meeting.

 

Monday, January 24, 2022 *moved for MLK Day @ LHS

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 *moved for President's Day @ LHS

Monday, March 21, 2022 @ LHS

Monday April, 18, 2022 @ LHS

Monday, May 16, 2022 @ LHS

Monday, June 20, 2022 @ LHS 

*Monday, July 25, 2022 @ LHS 

Monday, August 15, 2022 @ LHS

Monday, September 19, 2022 @ LHS

Monday, October 17, 2022 @ LHS

Monday, November 21, 2022  @ LHS

Monday, December 19 2022 @ LHS

Monday, January 2, 2023 * Organizational Meeting @ LHS @ 6:30 am

 

If the regularly scheduled meeting had to be canceled due to weather or unforeseen circumstances, the meeting will be held on the following Wednesday at the same time and location. 


 

 

 

 

 



Contact Info
Superintendent's Office
(651) 345-2198
300 South Garden Street
Lake City, MN 55041

Lincoln High School
(651) 345-4553

Fax: (651) 345-5894
300 South Garden Street
Lake City, MN 55041

Lincoln Attendance
(651) 345-4472


Bluff View Elementary 
(651) 345-4551
Fax: (651) 345-2781
1156 West Lakewood Ave.
Lake City, MN 55041

Bluff View Attendance 
(651) 345-4528

Activities Director
(651) 345-2850
300 South Garden Street

Community Education 
(651) 345-7170
1156 West Lakewood Ave.